With the latest release, the notification “Assignment status changed by planner”, sent automatically up to now, was refined into 3 additional notifications. 

 

You can now choose between the following three notifications, which can be selected separately: 

 

“Planner has invited employee” 

“Planner has assigned employee” 

“Planner has declined employee” 

 

Under Configuration / Settings / Notifications, you can configure the respective messages: 

 

 

 

The “delivery channels” can now also be selected for each of these status changes. “Inbox” stands for delivery in the mobile app.  

 

The old notification “Assignment status changed by planner” remains active for all other status changes, such as when employees are enrolled without an application, or when invitations are revoked.